The Eisenhower Institute

Campus Advisory Council

The Eisenhower Institute Campus Advisory Council provides advice and direction to the Institute leadership team, that includes the Provost of Gettysburg College, the Executive Director, the Chairman Emeritus, the Harold G. Evans Chair of Eisenhower Leadership Studies, along with visiting scholars and fellows. The Council encourages support of the Institute's initiatives and programs among the campus community and serves as a resource for faculty members and committees by providing expertise regarding the Institute's activities and public policy curriculum.

2016-2017 Eisenhower Institute Campus Advisory Council

Rebecca Bergren, Director of the Center for Global Education

Michael J. Birkner, Benjamin Franklin Professor of Liberal Arts & Sciences and Professor of History

Jeffrey Blavatt, Executive Director of The Eisenhower Institute

Rob Bohrer, Associate Provost and Dean of Social Sciences and Interdisciplinary Programs

Don Borock, Chair, Political Science; Director, International Affairs Program

Brendan Cushing-Daniels, Chair Economics; Associate Professor of Economics

Susan Eisenhower, Chairman Emeritus, Eisenhower Institute

Chris Fee, Chair English Department; Professor of English

Caroline Hartzell, Professor of Political Science

Bruce Larson, Associate Professor of Political Science, Chair Public Policy Major

McKinley Melton, Assistant Professor, English

Kenneth Mott, Professor of Political Science

Gretchen Natter, Director of the Center for Public Service

Wendy Dow Piniak, Associate Professor, Environmental Science

Sarah Principato, Associate Professor Environmental Studies

Charles L. Weise, Professor of Economics

Randy Wilson, Thompson Chair in Environmental Studies

300 N Washington St, Box 2988
Gettysburg, PA 17325-1400
Tel 717.337.6685 Fax 717.337.8459

818 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20006
Tel 202.628.4444 Fax 202.628.4445