The Eisenhower Institute

Eisenhower Institute National Advisory Council (EINAC)

The Eisenhower Institute National Advisory Council (EINAC) helps to raise the national prominence of Gettysburg College and the Eisenhower Institute by engaging recognized leaders in the fields of public service, business and philanthropy. EINAC members also provide support for the Eisenhower Institute’s growth and development and counsel to the Provost of Gettysburg College and the Executive Director on the overarching direction of EI’s strategic planning and program initiatives.

James Banks, City Attorney, Alexandria, Virginia

Jeffrey M. Blavatt, Executive Director, Eisenhower Institute

Ambassador Julia Chang Bloch, Founding President, US-China Education Trust

Bruce Chamberlin, Senior Associate Director of Admissions, Georgetown University

Honorable Kathleen Cox, Circuit Administrative Judge, Third Judicial Circuit

Susan Eisenhower, Chairman Emeritus, Eisenhower Institute

Roy Fairman, Managing Member, The Fairman Group

Fred F. Fielding, Former White House Counsel to President Reagan and President Bush

Jamie Fleet, Chief of Staff to Senator Maria Cantwell, Washington

Barbara Fritze, Vice President of Enrollment and Educational Services, Gettysburg College

John Jaeger, Chairman, DANAC Corporation

Major General William Matz

Cathy Norris, Principal, Cathy Norris Communications

Ambassador Lawrence Taylor

Gale Rossides, Former Deputy Administrator/Chief Operating Officer, Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Janet Morgan Riggs, President, Gettysburg College

Jason F. Rubenstein, Senior Manager, Global Trade Services for Tyco Electronics

Peter G. Seiden, Partner, Loeb & Loeb LLP

Congressman Roger Williams

Christopher Zappe, Provost, Gettysburg College

300 N Washington St, Box 2988
Gettysburg, PA 17325-1400
Tel 717.337.6685 Fax 717.337.8459

818 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20006
Tel 202.628.4444 Fax 202.628.4445