SALTT 2017-2018 Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, SALTT sessions are held once a month on Fridays and Saturdays at the Eisenhower Institute's office at Gettysburg College. The session times and dates, which are subject to change, are noted below:

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Lecture

Friday, October 13, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Lecture

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Lecture

Winter Break Sessions:
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM [Location TBD]
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM [Location TBD]
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM [Location TBD]


Friday, February 16, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2017 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Lecture

March 10-17, 2017 (Spring Break)

  • Potential trip to DC; Sessions TBA

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • SALTT Symposium (Student Presentations)

Monday, April 23, 2018 - 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

  • EI End of the Year Celebration (CUB Ballroom)