Women and Leadership Spring 2020 Schedule

Participating students will meet from 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. in Dining Center Room 19 on the following dates, except where otherwise indicated. Please swipe through at the student entrance. Priority will be given to applicants who can attend the full session for all dates below.

  • Friday, January 24, 12:00-1:00

  • Sunday, January 26, 2:00-5:00—Historic Gettysburg Leadership Education Walk
  • Friday, January 31, 12:00-1:00
  • Friday, February 7, 12:00-1:00
  • Friday, February 14, 12:00-1:00
  • Friday, February 21, 12:00-1:00
  • Friday, February 28, 12:00-1:00
  • Friday, March 6—Penn Hall Board Room 
  • Sunday, March 8 to Tuesday, March 10—Spring Break trip to Washington D.C.
  • Friday, March 20, 12:00-1:00 
  • Friday, March 27, 12:00-1:00 
  • Friday, April 3, 12:00-1:00
  • Friday, April 10, 12:00-1:00
  • Friday, April 17, 12:00-1:00

Last updated 1/28/2020