The Eisenhower Institute

Jennings Randolph Fellowship

The Jennings Randolph Fellowship, established by the American Public Works Association, is awarded to professionals in the public works field for travel and field study overseas.

In 2016, the Eisenhower Institute and the APWA awarded Jennings Randolph Fellowships to the following individuals: Bruce Kaplan and Matt Rodrigues. 


300 N Washington St, Box 2988
Gettysburg, PA 17325-1400
Tel 717.337.6685 Fax 717.337.8459

818 Connecticut Avenue NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20006
Tel 202.628.4444 Fax 202.628.4445